My (Career) Family Tree

All right! It is about time for me to find out how some of my family members got to where they are now. This is my career family tree. All answers are exactly as that person who is named answered the question. This features my brother, (play) sister, cousin, and uncle. I have many other family members who attended college but I know their stories pretty well. Half of them received their doctrine in education and are now teachers in their local school districts.
If the Prezi doesn’t appear, click here: http://prezi.com/sulp-19i69z7/?utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=copy

Leave a Reply

